SALT LAKE CITY

Listing Details

SALT LAKE CITY
0

0 Reviews

Popular

    SALT LAKE CITY

    Asian Cuisine: 

    Asian Star (Midvale) 

    East West Connection @eastwestconnection 

    Happy Sumo @thehappysumocottonwood 

    Jinya Ramen @jinyaramenbar 

    Kyoto Japanese @kyotoslc 

    La Cai Noodle House @lacaislc 

    The Angry Korean (South Jordan)

    Tokai Sushi @tokaisushislc 

    Tokyo Teriyaki @tokyoteriyaki 

    Tsunami Sushi @tsunamisushi 

     

    French: 

    Franck’s Restaurant @francksfood 

     

    Greek/Mediterranean: 

    Greek Souvlaki @thegreeksouvlaki 

    Manoli’s on 9th @manolison9th 

    Mazza @mazza_slc 

    Mediterranean Market & Deli @meddeli 

    Padeli’s Street Greek @padelisstreetgreek 

    Spitz @spitzslc 

    Indian: 

    Bombay House Indian Restaurant @bombayhouseutah 

     

    Italian: 

    Brio @briotuscangrille 

    Cannella’s @cannellasrestaurant 

    Caputo's @caputosmarket 

    Mediterranean Market & Deli @meddeli

    Nuch’s Pizzeria (Millcreek) @nuchspizza 

    Pizza Nono @pizzanono 

    Settebello’s Pizzeria @settebellosaltlake 

    Stanza @stanzaslc 

    Tuscany @tuscanyslc 

    Veneto Italian @venetoslc  

     

    Irish: 

    Piper Down Pub @piper_down_pub 

     

    Mexican: 

    Alamexo @alamexo 

    El Chihuahua @elchihuahuaslc 

    La Fountain (Sandy, Riverton, Tooele, SLC, Lehi, Decker) 

    Su Casa (Midvale) 

     

    Thai: 

     

    American: 

    Alice’s Kitchen @alices_kitchen_diner 

    American Burger @americanburgersut 

    Apple Spice Cafe @applespicecafeslc 

    Aubergine Health Kitchen @aubergine.kitchen 

    Avenues Proper @avenues_proper 

    Blue Lemon @blue.lemon 

    Buds SLC @budsslc 

    Cafe Niche @cafenicheslc 

    Cafe Trio @cafetrio 

    Chedda Burger @cheddaburgerut 

    Chuck a Rama @chuckaramabuffet 

    Cliff Dining @cliffdiningpub 

    Copper Kitchen @copperkitchen 

    Copper Onion @thecopperonion 

    Core Life Eatery @corelifeeateryut 

    Cucina @cucinaslc 

    Cultivate Craft Kitchen @cultivate_ck 

    Delice @deliceslc 

    East Liberty Taphouse @eastlibertytaphouse 

    Emigration Brewing @emigrationbrewing 

    Eva @evaslc 

    Franck’s Restaurant @francksfood 

    Gourmandise Bakery @gourmandisethebakery 

    Habit Burger @habitburgergrill 

    Hallpass SLC @hallpassslc 

    Handle Salt Lake @handleparkcity 

    Harbor Seafood & Steak Co @slcharbor 

    Hires Big H @hiresbigh 

    Honest Eatery @eatathonest 

    Hopkins Brewery @hopkinsbrewingco 

    Hub & Spoke Diner @hubandspokediner 

    Iceberg Drive Inn @icebergdriveinn 

    Joe Morley’s @joemorleysbbq 

    Legends Sports Pub @whylegends 

    Little America @thelittleamericahotel  

    Mark of the Beastro @markofthebeastro 

    Nielsen’s Frozen Custard (South Jordan) 

    Noodles & Co. @noodlescompany 

    Original Pancake House (Sugarhouse, Ft. Union, Sandy, Lehi) @ophutah 

    Pago @pagoslc 

    Penny Ann's cafe @pennyannscafe 

    Pretty Bird Chicken @prettybirdchicken 

    Proper Burger @properburger 

    Provisions Restaurant @slcprovisions 

    Red Rock Brewing @redrockbrewing 

    Robert's Restaurant 

    Roots Cafe @rootscafeslc 

    Ruth’s Chris @ruthschris 

    Salt City Burger Company (Sandy) 

    Salt Fire Brewing @saltfirebrewing 

    Sandy’s Catering @sandys_catering_ut 

    Six Sisters Deli @sixsistersdeli @sixsistersdeliutah 

    Skinny Fats @eatskinnyfats 

    Slackwater Pizzeria & Pub @slackwatersandy 

    SLC Eatery @slceatery 

    Smoke a Billy BBQ @smokeabillybbq 

    Squatter’s @squattersbeers 

    Stacked Pancakes @stackedpancakes 

    Stratford Proper @stratfordproper 

    Sugarhouse BBQ @sugarhousebbqcompany 

    Sugarhouse Coffee @sugarhousecoffee 

    Sweet Lake Biscuits & Limeade @sweetlakebiscuitsandlimeade 

    Table X @tablexrestaurant 

    The Daily @thedaily.slc 

    The Porch (South Jordan) 

    The Protein Foundry @theproteinfoundry 

    The Wing Coop @thewingcoop 

    Tradition @traditionslc 

    Trestle Tavern @trestletavernslc 

    Tulie Bakery @tuliebakery 

    Vessel Kitchen @vesselkitchen 

    Village Baker @village_baker 

    Wasatch Beers @wasatchbeers 

    Wasatch Fresh @wasatchfresh 

    We Olive & Wine Bar @weoliveslc 

    Coffee, Juice & Bakeries:  

    Bjorn’s Brew @bjornsbrew 

    Campos Coffee @camposslc 

    Core Life Eatery @corelifeeateryut 

    Delice @deliceslc 

    Eva's Bakery @evasbakery 

    Gourmandise Bakery @gourmandisethebakery 

    Honest Abe's Coffee Shop @honestabescoffeeshop 

    Honest Eatery @eatathonest 

    Kneaders @kneaders 

    Sugarhouse Coffee @sugarhousecoffee 

    Sweet Lake Biscuits & Limeade @sweetlakebiscuitsandlimeade 

    The Daily @thedaily.slc

    The Protein Foundry @theproteinfoundry 

    Tulie Bakery @tuliebakery 

    Village Baker @village_baker 

    Vosen’s @vosensbreadparadise 

     

    Ice Cream & Dessert: 

    Delice @deliceslc 

    Dolcetti Gelato @dolcettigelato 

    Iceberg Drive Inn @icebergdriveinn 

    Nielsen’s Frozen Custard (South Jordan) 

     

    Pizza: 

    Free Wheeler Pizza @freewheelerpizza 

    Midici @midicigateway 

    Nuch’s Pizzeria (Millcreek) @nuchspizza 

    Pie Hole @pieholeutah 

    Pizza Nono @pizzanono 

    Settebello’s Pizzeria @settebellosaltlake 

    Slackwater Pizzeria & Pub @slackwatersandy

    Convenience: 

    Caputo's @caputosmarket 

    0 Reviews